Ansprechpartner/-innen


Persönliche Assistenz


Anne Martina Heuckeroth-Hartmann

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Telefon 0561 928829 1674

aheuckeroth@lichtenau-ev.de

Mabel Aimufua

Sozialpädagogin B.A.

Telefon 0561 928829 1673

maimufua@lichtenau-ev.de

Gisela Rudzick

Koordinatorin

Telefon 0561 928829 1682

grudzick@lichtenau-ev.de

Elternassistenz


Anne Martina Heuckeroth-Hartmann

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Telefon 0561 928829 1674

aheuckeroth@lichtenau-ev.de

Mabel Aimufua

Sozialpädagogin B.A.

Telefon 0561 928829 1673

maimufua@lichtenau-ev.de

Gisela Rudzick

Koordinatorin

Telefon 0561 928829 1682

grudzick@lichtenau-ev.de

Ferien- und Freizeitangebote


Telefon 0561 928829 0

adn@lichtenau-ev.de

Schulassistenz


Anke Matschke (Leitung Schulassistenz)

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Telefon 0561 928829 1686

amatschke@lichtenau-ev.de

Katja Pfläging

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Telefon 0561 928829 1675

kpflaeging@lichtenau-ev.de

Beratung


Mabel Aimufua

Sozialpädagogin B.A. 

Telefon 0561 928829 1673

maimufua@lichtenau-ev.de

Familienentlastende Hilfe


Helma Bach

Erzieherin

Telefon 0561 928829 1676

hbach@lichtenau-ev.de

Betreutes Wohnen


Justyna Boll

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Telefon 0561 928829 1672

jboll@lichtenau-ev.de

Stephan Karbaum

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge
Telefon 0561 928829 1677

skarbaum@lichtenau-ev.de

Sonja Miel

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Telefon 0561 928829 1677

smiel@lichtenau-ev.de

Pflege


Herbert Brüssau

Pflegedienstleiter
Telefon 0561 928829 1678

hbruessau@lichtenau-ev.de

Nadja Heinze

Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung
Telefon 0561 928829 1678

nheinze@lichtenau-ev.de